fbpx
Sans titre - 2

OUR
UPCOMING
EVENTS

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
New Beginnings - Part1 w// DJ Sutherland & DJ Dama

Fri 26 July @ 22:00 - Sat 27 July @ 3:00

New Beginnings - Part1 w// DJ Sutherland & DJ Dama

New Beginnings - Part 2 w// DJ Pero Diamond

Sat 27 July @ 22:00 - Sun 28 July @ 3:00

New Beginnings - Part 2 w// DJ Pero Diamond

Marvelmania w// DJ Flex Diamond

Fri 2 August @ 22:00 - Sat 3 August @ 3:00

Marvelmania w// DJ Flex Diamond

Afterwork 48

Thu 29 August @ 18:00 - Fri 30 August @ 1:00+4Thu 19 September @ 18:00 - Fri 20 September @ 1:00Thu 24 October @ 18:00 - Fri 25 October @ 1:00Thu 21 November @ 18:00 - Fri 22 November @ 1:00Thu 12 December @ 18:00 - Fri 13 December @ 1:00

Afterwork 48

TOP